So that’s how you do it…

I was wondering how I was going to keep up my conversion to social media without having to give up my day job and leave the children to fend for themselves.  Then I found this on PROpenMic , five easy steps to managing a tidal wave of information whilst still leaving you time to wash, sleep and eat.   Shared in a spirit of community – I hope it helps someone!

2 responses to “So that’s how you do it…

  1. Also on this Blog was this post I found helpful http://www.paulmatson.com/2008/08/for-pr-pro-new-media-tech-tips.html

    Thanks Penny!!

  2. sarahgillingwater

    Absolutely. Google Reader has been a revelation – and even after just a couple of weeks I can’t remember how I kept up with everything without it!

Leave a Reply

